Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

This week the Weekly Photo Challenge was to present my interpretation of “Pattern”

Luckily i got to see so many patters in nature this week.

Have a look and enjoy 🙂

So many shades of blue 🙂

See the sun’s rays out of these clouds

A Natural Cloudy Heart

Sea or Sky ???

The green pattern of a leaf

Designer Bark

Krishna Kamal or Passion Flower

I could not choose one out of these 🙂

Which one did you like the most ???

19 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

  1. Lily Mugford says:

    The first few of clouds made me think of “weather patterns”
    so many good photos it is hard to choose, I think I like the cloud heart…

  2. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern (jayati7.wordpress.com) […]

  3. My favorite was the second photo from the top with the clouds until I scrolled down and saw the passion flower. It’s my favorite flower and my favorite photo in your set. 🙂

  4. Amar Naik says:

    nice shots

  5. EagleAye says:

    Glorious cloud pics. I’m a big cloud fan, but even so I think the Krishna Kamal struck me as most fascinating. Spectacular pics. I loved all of them.

  6. bemoneyaware says:

    Beautiful. So many patterns all around us.
    Loved the ones with clouds

  7. Balu says:

    The third picture and the sea cloud is awesome. You have a good eye. ill also try when I travel next time 🙂

  8. spannerr says:

    All i can say is WOW! You are clealy a very good photographer 😉

  9. Those were some beautiful patterns.

    janet

  10. tough choice coz I love all of them. Ill go for sea/sky:)
    Cheers
    Vishal
    http://www.vishalbheeroo.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

