Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward

Here are a few images of my interpretation of “Forward”.

This is the lush green pathway which leads to my college IIIT-B.
At the entrance there is Goddess Saraswati, “The Goddess of Knowledge” guiding me in my life ahead !

This is the place where i learn something new everyday.
This is the place which makes me realize my capabilities & strengths.
This is the place where 3 things happen – growth, growth & growth.
This is the place which teaches me to look at life from a new perspective.
This is the place where each day is buzzing with a lot of activity.
This is the place where i made a lot of friends.
This is the place where i came to know myself.
This is the place where i move “Forward” !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward

  1. Balu says:

    I liked the way your picture slide took me to God Saraswathy 🙂

Leave a Reply

