Happy Mothers’ Day

Happy Mothers’ Day Mom:)

 

Mom is the best gift given to us by God.
Mom is the one who bears the pain to bring us in this world.
Mom is the one who cares for us selflessly.
Mom is the one who can easily read our mind 😀
Mom is the one who can sacrifice anything for us.
Mom is the one who brings out the best in us.
Mom is the one with whom we can share everything.
Mom is the one who can understand everything.
Mom is the one who does everything for our welfare.
Mom is the one with whom we can bond the best.
Mom is the bestest friend we can have 🙂

I feel proud to say that i have the “Best Mom of the World” ! (no arguments please ;))

Love you a lot Mommy

You are my life !
You are my best friend.
You are my motivator.
You are my guide.
You mean everything to me.

I am the luckiest child to have a Mom like you 🙂

Google made me so happy with this doodle today 🙂
Have a look …

I dedicate this song to you today. It is one of my favorite songs. It’s lyrics are also awesome 🙂 (Sometimes if we look at a song from a different perspective, it creates a different world by itself)

PS 1- Image credits kaboose.com, southernorderspage.blogspot.com, buttwinickmusic.com

PS 2- I think this is one of my most colorful post till now 🙂 with so many images n videos. I couldn’t resist it 😉

One comment on “Happy Mothers’ Day

  1. Balu says:

    Nice poem on Mother. I am miles away from my mom and your post makes me feel home sick 😦
    I liked the song though I did not understand the hindi lyrics 🙂

Leave a Reply

