What to write ???

It is rightly said that each and every day is different and unique. Same person(me), similar surroundings, same environment, everything is same but the thoughts are different! Things are same yet they are not same !!! 😀

Some times i am just brimming with ideas. In a short span of just 15 minutes i can come up with 2-3 different ideas to write a new post. Some of these ideas are so interesting that i instantly put them down n publish !

But today is a different day 😦 I have been thinking for a new and interesting topic for my new post but nothing new strikes me today. Some topics are not good enough while others are not that thought-provoking.

So from this situation i have learn’t that we just can’t force ourselves. A new idea is always a gift. And a gift cannot be demanded. Gifts are always presented as surprise! So from now on i am going to pen down and publish as soon as i get a cool topic or idea. I won’t wait for the right day or time. As i have understood that each day is different. I hope that such ‘idealess’ days are rare and don’t occur quite often.

I don’t know what to write
The ideas are not so bright
Don’t know what’s wrong n right
Trying hard with all my might
Luckily such days are a rare sight
What to do, with whom to fight
Stayed stark awake all the night
Hope one can understand my plight
I know i must not hold on tight
As darkness goes with bright light !

Leave a Reply

